Jerseys

At the game on Thursday the team had t-shirts, hoodies and long sleeves for sale. A lot of people, myself included, were wondering where one can buy jerseys. On Friday, the staff at Rainmen office told me that they will be selling two types of jerseys.

The first will be lower quality, but cheaper, replica jerseys. Ideal for casual fans and children they won’t be what players wear but will look similar and be much more affordable. The organization has these now, but they aren’t selling them yet.

In the next 3-5 weeks they will also have a stock of authentic Reebok jerseys, just like the ones the players wear. Obviously these will be a bit more pricey. Personally, I will drop the cash on an authentic one.

I was told that they will be available at games, and also online. (They didn’t mention if both white and blue jerseys will be available, but my uneducated guess is that you will just be able to get the white home jerseys) I am also not sure about the actual prices for either type of jersey.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.